2021 Trophies

Marshall-Flannery Trophy Best Current – Semillon
Sponsored by Hally Labels

George Wyndham Memorial Trophy – Best Current and One-Year-Old Chardonnay

J.Y. (Jay) Tulloch Trophy – Best Verdelho

Best “Other White Varietals and White Blends” Trophy

Best Rosé Trophy

Alexander Munro Memorial Trophy – Best Current Vintage and One-Year-Old Shiraz
Sponsored by Rover Coaches

Ed Jouault Memorial Trophy – Best One-Year-Old Semillon

Henry John Lindeman Memorial Trophy – Best Two-Year-Old and Older Chardonnay
Sponsored by Jurds

Elliott Family Trophy – Best Two-Year-Old Shiraz

James Busby Memorial Trophy – Best Three-Year-Old and Older Shiraz
Sponsored by Jenkins Legal Services

Best “Other Red Varietals and Red Blends” Trophy

McGuigan Family Trophy  – Best Two-Year-Old and Older Semillon

Doug Galbraith Memorial Trophy – Best Off-Dry or Sweet White Wine

Best Sparkling Wine Trophy

Trevor Drayton Memorial Trophy – Best Fortified Wine or Vermouth

Graham Gregory Memorial Trophy – Best Museum White Wine

John Lewis Newcastle Herald Trophy –  Best Museum Red Wine

Hector Tulloch Memorial Trophy – Best Shiraz
Sponsored by Hahn Corporation

Maurice O’Shea Memorial Trophy – Best Semillon

Murray Tyrrell Chardonnay Trophy – Best Chardonnay
Sponsored by Multi-Color Global Label Solutions

Drayton Family Trophy – Best Named Vineyard Red Wine
Sponsored by Seguin Moreau

Tyrrell Family Trophy – Best Named Vineyard White Wine

Len Evans Trophy – Best Named Vineyard Wine

Petrie-Drinan Trophy – Best White Wine of the Show
Sponsored by CCL

Doug Seabrook Memorial Trophy – Best Red Wine of the Show
Sponsored by CCL – Puncheon supplied by Mercurey

Iain Riggs Wine of Provenance (Classes 27 & 28 )